Cronomer Valley Fire Department
Cronomer Valley Fire District
Board of Commissioners
Meeting Minutes
Legal Notices
CVFD Explorer Post 4300
Public Information and Alerts
News and Weather
Sunday, December 17, 2017

The Cronomer Valley Fire District is a political subdivision of the State of New York.

The District is governed by 5 elected Fire Commissioners, each serving a term of 5 years.

The following individuals represent the current Board of Fire Commissioners for 2016:

                                  Chairman  Charles Dieckmann cdieckmann@cvfd-fire.org                   

 Michael Grieco  mgrieco@cvfd-fire.org    D. Donald Greene I  dgreene1@cvfd-fire.org

 Kevin Ostrander kostrander@cvfd-fire.org    Richard Rahuba cvfd9501r@aol.com 

 Other District Positions:       Treasurer Maryann Fogg Treasurer@cvfd-fire.org

                                           District Secretary- Lucy Dieckmann District Secretary

                                          Chief's Secretary- Lucy Dieckmann  Chief's Secretary


All Rights Reserved.© 2003 EZ SiteLaunch LTD.